Wherever you want! Forever!

Remember my touches and kiss.
Remember my favourite dreams,
When looking at world around you
And crying but nothing to do.

Don't break of all my illusions,
My flights and my mind confusions,
Emotions haul down to hell
And be sure that future is well !


I cry when sweet thunder is coming.
I swim in the autumn breeze.
I enjoy cold flakes of loving.
I am adoring all of your whims.

Just love me until this world is standing,
Respect to my devil's soul
And we will hear good saying
And we will hear His call !

*

Wherever you want! Forever!
Until the times will close my door.
Don't be far away whatever.
You love me and be no more !

Please tell to me only four letters
And switch all the worlds to off-side.
Your crazy highlights, my baby,
Still lives in my mind inside !


Рецензии