еслеб я снибес сматрел на изычьникав

хахаха мрази зофонотеле от ивропы так што пастегаим новый прарочиский элимент преправлиный феласофеей

If I were an ancient God, and all the pagan tribes of the Earth sent their chiefs to me to ask about my wishes, what would the answer be? It's very simple - a PLAGUE upon all your houses - THIS is my wish. To see all your children bowed down in awe, while your wailing women can no longer cast their cries. I'd like to see all your villages, every one of them, turned into clay. All your decayed eyes and rotting limbs would never save you from your doom. And even for those who saved themselves in caves would stay there FOREVER, for I wished not set them free of let them see the light of the day. The end is always for all, there are no chosen ones. Freedom...this word smells. Would you like your faith to be replaced by the most merciless fate of all times? Oh, yes, sir! DO you feel how weak you are? How tremble your arms? How worthless your existence is? Or maybe...just maybe...you'd like to follow me on my way to the sky? No, you would not. It's only a dream. A dream within a dream made of dread and anger. Where is the fighting man? Am I he? No, but you will take every truth from the Hall of eternal victories. And Sister, do not pray for me, for there is no forgiveness here. It's an eternal night which spreads her wings upon all th heathen fools of the old world. But we shall wait until the new world will come to save, to liberate the old one. And until that time comes you must live as you wish, for your punishment is already on its way. And it won't take too long. But you cannot even imagine the pain that you'll have to face. And as for me...it's time to wake up and go to work, 'cause I have to clean the tables before my companions come.


Рецензии