Pain

Pain. Everlasting pain in my head. It seems that it doesn't have neither beginning nor end. There is nothing else in the whole world, my world. Me, you, you and me. You may consider I am insane but I even gave it a name. Jacky. Strange, I got it. But, it became so close to me, it's just an integral part of my being. Gosh! I've got to go to the doctor. No, not to a practitioner or neurologist. I used to go to them when I was a child, the only thing they did was just dosing me with all kind of medicine that made me mad. And this is how I spent 5 years, home-hospital-drugstore. Thus, I decided to drop it and make friend with my pain. You might have already understood that I am not an ordinary guy, I talk with Jacky, I even ask for a piece of advice from him. And he answers.
I can't call it headache, cause it's more than just a simple migraine, I feel it touches every cell in my body. Egad!
Sometimes I can't even breath without feeling Jacky is here. You know, it's my obsession. It's my fate. I keep searching for a remedy, I don't mean any medicine, I'm fed up with it. I try to find another way out. But, to tell the truth, I don't wanna find it.
Just leave us alone. Me, you. You, me.


Рецензии