Colour of the dawn

 Are you in good mood?
 Why do you ask me to describe the colour of the dawn?
 Thinking of the mood colour, the sunrise means for me the birth of a new day..Giving the birth is tough,excruciating and painful..and very romantic, breathtaking and amazing at the same time..isn't it?
The mood colour is RED ON FIRE !!!..ANGRY..PASSIONATE..ENRAGED..QUICK TEMPERED..ARGUING..AGGRESSIVE..
Then is coming the mood colour YELLOW ))))...BRIGHT..DREAMING..TALKATIVE..ALIVE
And only after that are coming some pink,blue,green..diluting the mood in yellowish and redish,doping your mood at the early morning time..
 I PREFER YOU AS YELLOW WITH SOME NICE RED BITS and with the long tail of other addings!! As you are,actually!!
 AS AN EQUAL :)))))))
 You manage to find ideas which always make me think and dream...I try to guess how are you thinking and feeling...
 In my mind I see you smiling,studying,analyzing ...
 I LOVE THIS
 What do you feel watching the sunrise?

( from the novel" Marry me")


Рецензии