Loving

I love to love.

I love ...
... dreams, where I do not like to be awaken from ...

 ... I love facing up the snow that is falling down softly, and feeling the snowflakes melting on my eyelashes,cheeks and lips ...

 I love ... to fall flat on my back in the snowdrift and watch the blue sky and white clouds... and even to gnaw an icicle together with a caramel))

 ... I love  listening to the muzzy birds in spring, with my eyes closed, face substituting the spring sun .. looking through the eyes of every blade of grass and a new kidney, reborn with the awakening of nature ...

...I love  sitting down  at the edge of the water, the sea, so that the breeze could blow in my face and flow my hair, and the sea waves could caress  grabbing my body and arousing me by its touching...

..also watching the waves crashing against the rocks with a sound of a deep drum ...the spray settling on the face ...licking lips and tasting the salt

...I love  inbreathing  the smell of the cut grass and warm hay ...laying on the grass and feeling the warmth of the ground by my back..so afraid I am of insects in my flat!!..but not here..in open space..spiders, ants and other bugs..busy in there lives ..I do not mind them on my skin ..I will help the spider move to a better place ..transport the beetle to the soil ..put the caterpillar on plants that it can eat...

Spellbound , I love  watching how the earth gives the birth to a spring of sparkling transparent water....a babbling stream ..it was there before I came and it will be there long after I greedily drink from it and I am gone...

I love listening to the silence and to the sound of beating of my own heart after climbing the mountain, realizing myself as a speck in a vast world on the top of it...

 It's like making love with the nature .. enjoying its light touching, embracing,supporting ... getting a feeling of being opened to meet it tenderly and gently, merging into a single harmony .. every time finding new forms of pleasure .. and getting affected, filled to the brim with this love ..

I love to dream ... where I do not want to be awaken from...
 
 I love and I want to.
 So I do. So I live.


Рецензии