no life

somebody shotted me it happened on sunday many days ago
somebody shotted at first in brain and after that in heart or may be it was in other way
no life
i feel myself like a deadman
monday was a difficult day
i know that you feel almost everything that happens in my life
i try to stay cold
i try to stop losing my brain
but it is unreal all this is unreal
i go on a thin side always do
it is madness to feel you so close to feel yours smell to feel your touches to hear yours voice to see you to look in your eyes
wherever i go you are everywhere
because you are in my brain in my thoughts and in my heart
there is a noise of sea in my cup
north wind blows over the skin
i can't see other people i see only your face
i'm really madman
and i don't know really that to do with all this


Рецензии