Unforgettable feeling

Electric shiver,
  Cross my skin …
  It’s like a fever,
  And you’re my only medicine.

  (ch)
  Where are you going?
  My pretty girl…
  What will I do?
  Without you…
  With whom will I kiss,
  My charming miss…
  Please, don’t do this…
  (ch)

  I’m loosing my mind,
  While looking in your eyes,
  So kind, so deep, so beauty-ful ;
  Why … why did you say? ;
  I’m just like ani-mal …

  I’m awful, I’m loathsome … so-o … ;
  You don’t wanna be with me …
  But you don’t know … what it means to me …

  Now I’m walking away,
  I’m leaving your home … forever …
  And go alone … yours ever …
  I’m staying so lonely … and thinking that …
  My life’s so meaningless … and I’m so useless … in this world … without you …

  (ch)

  I’d like to say,
  I’m not a saint,
  I’m just a man,
  Who really loves you,
  And needs your love … everyday … ;
  Don’t you understand?
  That I need you,
  That I want you, so …
  Please, don’t go away …

  I’m in your arms; I’m in your eyes,
  You’re in my soul, in my heart … ;
  And I don’t want be alone! …
  I want to be with you! …
  Just to love you …

  (ch)


Рецензии