You as a war!

Посвящается L.

I climbing in your head
But you don`t feel that
I'm searching there for a thing
That must help me
I am not interesting for you
You are not interesting for me
But we continue to play
What`s called the masochistic game

With Martini bottle in hand
I`ll open the door to you
No more bane
You`ve got nothing to say?
Neither have I. Сome today
We shall sit and keep silent
It`s not ruse
Nothing more remained to us
Our hearts contain synthetics
Our bodys`re malnorished,
There`s no more ethics

Being with you is like being at war
All is clear, but you will be surprised
Therefore,
I always can endure this
So,
How to hurt - you always know
You could never accept me, it`s true
I've never wished to understand you
But we continue the process
Which's called web life and it is senseless

As if we lived all life together
Nothing new and ever
As if we passed all evolution stages
And appeared at the beginning ages
Sacrifice is uncounditional web law
Sacrifice is senseless and merciless saw
Don`t forget a past life door.
And the eyes are searching as before...


Рецензии