Inspired by music

(ch)
Listen to the music,
The sounds are so clear,
Listen to the music,
Singer’s voice is so deep,
Listen to the music,
You’ll got a real pleasure,
You’ll hear all what you want,
What you expect,
All senses may occupied your mind …

Inspiration,
What a wonderful feeling,
Feel elation,
That magnificent sense,
Music gives you great power,
So you can do everything you want …
 (ch)

I want to cry, I want to die,
While listening to music
I want to laugh, I want to love,
And one can feel so …
Wow …

I can stay awake,
I can fall asleep,
But I can’t do everything …
But I try to do it! …

And when I hear the sounds of music,
I forget about all …
About troubles, about problems, about causes why …
And my soul tries to fly! …

I try to be better,
I try to make peoples happier …
But all that I do … is for you …
Yeah, all that I do … is all about you …
And my heart will beat … whille music and you … live in it …

(ch)


Рецензии