Pooner Diaries. Part 2. Ripoff

So this Tuesday I have decided to try out Arianna. Advertised
as 19 year old and mixed race (Brazilian and Indian). I did the usual
tineye search for the pic; no matches so I guess it was good to go.
Appointment for an hour was set up via email and I was asked to be at
an intersection downtown and text her when I get there. The
appointment was for 7:30 pm so I texted her at 7:25. She replied at 7:30
saying she is going to be 10 minutes late. Flash forward, I was buzzed
in at 7:40 pm. When I knocked the door, the door opened to reveal an
East Indian looking girl with an elegantly shaped nice body and an
okay face (I suppose). She did the usual chit chat asking me about my
day and what not. I proceeded to take the shower and was also handed a
bottle of water for refreshment (a nice touch).

After the shower, I was asked to keep my clothes in the living room
and then proceed to the bedroom. There I was directed to the bed to
lie face down and get pampered with a massage. The massage was good as
she has strong hands and it was a nice change from the usual
bullshit. But I went there for the obvious, not the massage. So after
15 odd minutes (could be more), I was asked if I would like a "head".
I was like SURE since by that time I was becoming a bit impatient. The
blowjob was decent and I asked if I could lick her pussy. She obliged and
was somewhat responsive or good at faking. Anyways, we tried cowgirl
and missionary afterwards. I was allowed to peck her lips twice even
though I asked her if she was into kissing before. I guess I should
not assume kissing means deep French kissing. Anyways, I cummed and then was asked to
shower.

At this point, I was thinking to myself one hour gone so FAST. I was
not really satisfied since I thought I could go for one more and the
way she told me to shower seemed kinda rushed. I went to the washroom
taking my clothes with me (as I would like them to be in my sight with
my wallet, cell and what not). In the washroom, I took a shower and
since I was feeling skeptical about the time I turned on my cell and
checked the time. It was 8:20 pm. So 40 minutes have elapsed not my
allocated 60 minutes. I was prepared to confront her because too many
times I let it slide before. So I went out and I told her about my
remaining time and about the second round (since multiple shots option was mentioned in
her list of services). Now her reply was since I took my clothes with
me to the washroom, she assumed I was DONE and will be leaving. So
assuming that she decided to text her next client to come early or
something. I am like fine why don't you tell your client to come 20
minutes later since you had no problems delaying my own appointment by
10 minutes. She was adamant that it was not possible since she already
told him and the client was a regular. She was like I am sorry and I
will give you one more round when you book with me next time. I
replied there wont be a next time and I left. Her ending statement
was: Would you like to take your water with you?

Anyways, personally I felt ripped off since I gave her the full money
and only got 40 minutes of her time which included the 15 minute
massage and two showers.

I paid $240 for 60 minutes but only got 40 minutes

P.S. : I am 99% sure that she is not 19. More like mid 20s.

This is the official review but there were still some drama left so I
will tell you guys about it below:

So after the session at 8:30 pm, I get a text saying "Are you mad at me?"

I replied: Imagine that a client promises you $240 donation in the
beginning of the session and later pays you only $180. How would you
feel? I would imagine you would feel pissed and angry and would make
sure that this does not happen to someone else again. So you would
naturally blacklist him. I feel the same way and I would present my
perspective in a review.


So I get a reply after a couple of hours saying that I should not have
taken my clothes and she is sorry. She kept on blaming my clothes
taking incident like a lot.

Her explanation does not make sense to me as she is technically double
booking clients. She was telling another client to come during my
allocated time. Most service providers (let me rephrase most quality service providers) have at least half an hour interval between clients so that they can take
shower prepare or whatever. Seems like....you get the point.

Anyways, during the texting process she asks me a couple of times "Is
there anything I can do to make it up to you?"

So the next morning I was beginning to think that she was
somewhat regretful of her actions. So I decided may be she can make up
to me. Obviously, I am not going to book with her another session
since:

1) I can get much better girls with the same donation
2) Don't want to get ripped off again

So this is what I decided:

She can return some of the donation since I was in her company for
more or less half the allocated time. So I asked to return me 80
dollars (240/60 = 4 dollars per minute so 20 minutes = 20*4= 80
dollars). I did not want cash - instead I wanted her to buy me Max Payne 3 (just came out yesterday). So it would have been a bit less than 80
and give it to me in a public place)

or

She can give me a freebie 30 minute session. 20 minutes were my time
to begin with and extra 10 minutes for me going all the way to
downtown and what not. Big hassle for me to go to downtown again as I
don't live there nor work there.

So I thought these options were fair and would essentially make up
for the things she did. Even if she did not do this I would still
write an honest review (just the truth - nothing more,nothing less).

She replied telling me that I should not blackmail her and told me to
be careful. WOW. So I tell her I have records of her texts and email
and I never once asked her to do anything until she asked me this "Is
there anything I can do to make it up to you?". Not once but
twice. I invite her to tell the police if she thinks I am blackmailing
her and I said I will be more than happy to defend my
actions/emails/texts.

She replies this: Your petty attitude is really pathetic and you should be ashamed of
yourself. I'll say it for the last time that if you come outside the
bathroom with your clothes on what the hell does that tell? Your obviously
new to this. If you wanted another round any guy with a brain would
come out naked, not partially clothed. And when I said I would make it up to
you, I meant give you a discount on a full service session not

1. Buy you childish video games

2. Give you a FREE service. Who the hell do you think you are? I wasn't even mean to you, and you think you have the right to treat me like this? How dare you! It's pathetic that you let something so minor get to you. I was even going to say to you come back today and I'll give you an extra shot, but the way your ignorance is I will NOT allow you to. You are using my apology and taking advantage of it.

So overall: I am stupid, petty, pathetic and naive. AWESOME

So if a service provider gets shortchanged during a session as she gets paid 180
instead to 240 and complain about it, will she be called petty?

Thanks, and I expect a lot of backlash but I stand by what I did.


Рецензии
На это произведение написаны 2 рецензии, здесь отображается последняя, остальные - в полном списке.