Pooner Diaries. Part 3. Brother

Stayed up playing poker all night at the Nino.. saw her ad at 8 am
Saturday morning...

Got there but she made me wait 15 minutes outside at the church parking
lot across the building... buzzed up 7,8 times before she let me in.

Opens the door and I see her... pure bones, maybe 100 lbs weight!

Gave her $100 for 30 minutes... proceeded to get naked on her bed... she
took off her panties and wore a top.

Now as she walks to the bedroom the front door opens and I hear...
" hey day told me blah blah blah "... and what do I see, her brother!

Here is what happened next in point form:

- came up to the bedroom door and saw me trying to put on my underwear
- told me to leave his house
- asked her if she's whoring herself out
- she denied
- asked me if she owed me money
- I said we just met
- then he calls his DAD and tells him that Priya is whoring herself out,
and that there is a naked guy in the bedroom and says he is gonna call
the cops
- I leave bedroom
- tell him to relax and and proceed out.

Like what the fuck is this? I'm traumatized... I don't even know what to say
anymore... ruined pooning for me.

Priya, I can't believe you had me go through this shit!


Рецензии