Conversations with God

A book called "Conversations with God" has helped me to understand all the other books I

have read and helped link everything together so ...now I have a lot more idea of who I am

and how my spitit and soul belong to God ...

This has nothing to do much with the bible or scriptures but more spiritual feeling with

nature and life experience ...

Love and fear and faith ....hmm I am only half way through the book? but I am rambling

already ))..I need to analyse and question everything and think what it is i truly desire

and what I want my life to be like. My life I know has to include nature.

Have you any thoughts about this topic ....what do you desire and how do you want your life

to work out ?

Warning )) desire it and have faith and it will happen!

You have taught me many things ..."when the pupil is ready the teacher comes",-you once

said ..that is how this book works ..I am ready ))

Minds that seek knowledge and other things attract you said ..the man asking god the

questions asks what I want to ask ..therefore this book attracted me ...

Twice you have been right ..I said that when I first looked at you there was something more

than just attraction physically ))

It seems that all my toughts about spiritual and faith are being confirmed one by one

..inner peace is gradually coming to me ...fear is now something I need to overcome ...once

again I need to train my thoughts and trust what my soul is telling me.

To get back to God we have to love everything - all people, all animals, all plants -

everything...without the fear of not being loved back .....I struggle with this ..some

people are difficult to love ..and maggots yukkkk..I am having to train my mind but I have

started!

Jesus, Buddah and a few other teachers had mastered their soul through love everything

without fear ....it will be a long journey for me ))

What I desire and how I want to live my life ....


Рецензии