Friends

Boringly and alone to me,
Friends practically aren't present,
Walking in the park, I sat down on a bench,
I sit, trying there is nothing not to think.
Boringly for me to one here to sit,
I reflected that didn't fall asleep nearly,
Suddenly at the left someone's voice heard,
Without hesitating of it to me I told,
What do I sit one on a bench?
I raised eyes and saw it,
At once I asked it
And who you are such?
It, having looked at me, I answered,
What didn't recognize the friend?
I honestly told it that I don't remember it,
Hello, the friend, we at school
Studied together with you,
You don't remember me, I am a schoolmate yours.
At once I remembered and I speak,
That we happened upon you somehow.
And something having whispered the friend in ear,
We went on park further to walk.


Рецензии