The impudent friend

It became boring for me suddenly,
I turned on the tape recorder,
I went on kitchen joyful,
There was a wish to eat to me.
Minutes of later, sharply,
In a corridor затрезвонил on-door speakerphone.
I quickly ran to a door entrance,
I pick up the phone the on-door speakerphone,
Also I speak: ''You who such? ''
And he answers me: ''Friend native''
Minutes later it came
To me to the apartment, stamping,
As the elephant who has run away from a fright,
And quickly somehow, as if woman,
He started stirring, undressing,
In the sense that boots I took off,
And it hung up a jacket nearby.
Minutes later I passed...
It something ''barked'' to me under an ear,
Then suddenly I ''began to mew'', I have a rest,
As the hedgehog пофыркал, began to squeal,
As though it ''cut'', as a pig,
Which happy was,
Though day, week, month, year,
To lie in dirt and to grunt,
But I decided to stop
All this ''zoo''.
Also I wanted to learn that I came,
And he answered that simply on a visit wanted,
And we, having understood each other quickly,
Went to my room,
Came, took seat on a sofa,
I clicked the panel, suddenly hindrances,
And the friend says to me that I am a blockhead.
Plot earphones on ears
And music, sitting on a sofa,
On a visit at the friend I began to listen,
But I took offense, went on kitchen,
I ate sausages with a buckwheat, sausage and cheese,
And, as if Winnie-the-Pooh, having gorged on to honey,
I went to sleep in the bed,
And my friend, sitting on a sofa,
All listened to music and slowly filled up.


Рецензии