Summer day

There are I across the field in blue sneakers,
The sun bright shines me in eyes,
The feet on a grass I will step,
In the sky I will look a joyful look.
There is a wish only in summer days,
On a face to hold the smile,
With friends to stir and have fun,
With joyful shout forward I will run.
Having run a little forward, I will look back,
I will see joyful faces of friends,
To me will approach and will ask me,
That you cheerful suddenly became.
I stand on a grass and to them I speak,
That the sun bright shines,
The grass turns green, birdies sing,
Why I have to be sad.
Friends will smile and at once will understand,
That I now shouldn't long,
Near me all will get up crowd,
Will start embracing and to kiss on a cheek.
I don't love when me embrace,
Especially, when on a cheek kiss,
I want far away from them to depart,
That didn't stick any more to me.
Friends asked me,
Why you don't want,
To embrace friends of the darlings,
After all we will leave home soon.
I didn't get used to embrace,
The friends are loved by me very much,
But I won't kiss,
Because I have a girl.
I call by the telephone,
To the girl whom I love,
Also I speak to it the voice,
Let's take a walk a little in park.
She agreed with me to take a walk,
We agreed about a meeting,
She learned that my name is Anatoly,
And I that her name is Ania.


Рецензии