As I miss you...

As I miss you,
I didn't see you two months,
Where you, my best friend,
Probably, you will come soon.
You are occupied with very important issue,
But tomorrow I at last
I will see you and I will be delighted,
We will smile each other.
We again will go as earlier,
In the bus together with you,
Let's sit down on easy chairs,
Let's talk again.
As I miss you,
My one and only and best friend,
You the most valuable that are at me,
Anybody won't be able to destroy our friendship.
And here we reached at last
To your house already,
You from a chair got up slowly,
Hand I reaped to me and forward I went.
Having reached a door, keeping each time,
For hand-rail strong the hand,
You smiled, having waved me a hand,
And at once to me it became more cheerful on soul.
The bus, having passed a little forward,
Smoothly and quickly I turned on the left,
I passed a little and stopped,
At a stop, the doors having opened.
You run out, my friend, without hurrying,
You go along the bus, waving a hand,
I will look at you, I will smile,
Knowing that tomorrow I again will meet you.


Рецензии