My birthday

I will celebrate the birthday soon,
I will come on a visit to the best friend,
Mother will prepare to eat it,
Let's sit down at a table and we will start noting.
She will congratulate me on anniversary,
The gift right there will hand over to me,
My soul will be happy at once,
Gift good and fine.
The friend my the best, having a little eaten,
Will rise from a sofa, will congratulate me,
The gift will hand over and, having looked at me in a face,
Will smile and will sit down on a sofa.
I, having received all gifts, I sit down on a sofa
And with a fork I start eating Russian salad.
Five minutes of later, having eaten all salad,
I carry away on plate kitchen,
Then I come with a pie in hands,
And at once I put it on a table.
I didn't forget to take with myself a knife,
To cut a pie on part,
We continue to sit at a table,
Ate perfectly, day means it was successful.


Рецензии