the time s theory

it is time for theory i wrote pages full of words my thoughts blow up foreign minds they don't belive me or in me in total it is the same
it is time for practise i see all in conection all things comes in system
it is time for non-material: frendship trust thoughts  all this is things that in time will becomes your's assets
it is time for material: money things  in time they will becomes your's debts
only you can choise what are you waiting for
i'm near till the moment when i see lie i see all in my pictures before thoughts come in your's mind
i don't want to lost my time my choise is done and it is not for you
one more f***ing day thanks for all for this killing emotions
i say bye to the time what i spent   so long time i lost whole 7!
today i understand that you always lie to me what all.... cost for you much more
all that we have all this years was lie
let me alone don't call me i don't want to hear your's voise killing my brain i don't want to see lie in your's eyes

PHOTOGRAPHER: ANDY PROKH


Рецензии