fellowship with the Spirit vadim barinov

Foreign eternal eyes
The emphasis looked at me
It was a cold winter
And many were not to sleep

From afar - from distant countries
Rushed proud spirit of light
To solve it in the evening time,
The fate of my sinful world.

«Try it, you only imagine
As I walk in the void
'm walking wings shining
and the world of shadows is subservient to me.
But I was told in this moment
Sparkling hot lights
What should I come to you
And to carry the rest of the soul
Already for a long time you whispered to me:
Come to me - I am looking forward to come».

Everything was terrible - He was silent
I sometimes just wailing
«well, those days
I only wounds inflicted
And for me it is not expensive».
So without going into a long argument
Above me did He verdict.

But I still live and this secret tell
How many thousands of years ago, I could write this story:
So that from the depths of darkness and was strict Mr.
Not a lot of effort I spent
But only around kicked himself
That I am not notable, not rich
And how we can live better off in hell.

Decide for everyone
For what such fate
But if only the third time you read this tale


Рецензии