Я сделаю тебе любовь. -Kiss-

Я сделаю тебе любовь

KISS. Dynasty (1979)

Ночью, всю тебя я возьму.
В темноте. Я дам тебе много себя.
Ночью, я буду у ног твоих.
Я создан для женщин, а они для меня.
Е-е!

Я рожден любить тебя, детка,
Твоя жизнь – любить меня!
Мне всегда тебя мало, детка,
Мною ты полна?
Я рожден любить тебя, детка,
Твоя цель – любить меня!
Мне всегда тебя мало, детка,
Мною ты сыта?
Е-е!

Ночью, я глаза твои вижу.
Чувствую волшебство,
Что-то сводит меня с ума.
Этой ночью, оживим свои грезы.
Я создан для женщин, а они для меня.
Е-е!

17.11.2013


I Was Made for Lovin' You

KISS. Dynasty (1979)

Tonight I wanna give it all to you.
In the darkness. There's so much I wanna do.
Yeah.
Tonight I wanna lay by your feet.
'Cause girl, I was made for you and girl,
you were made for me.

I was made for lovin' you baby,
You were made for lovin' me
And I can't get enough of you baby,
Can you get enough of me?
I was made for lovin' you baby,
You were made for lovin' me
And I can't get enough of you baby,
Can you get enough of me?
Yeeeaah!!

Tonight I wanna see it in your eyes.
Feel the magic.
There's something that drives me wild.
And tonight we're gonna make it all come true.
'Cause girl, I was made for you and girl,
you were made for me.

I was made for lovin' you baby,
You were made for lovin' me
And I can't get enough of you baby,
Can you get enough of me?
I was made for lovin' you baby,
You were made for lovin' me
And I can't get enough of you baby,
Can you get enough of me?
Yeeeaah!!

I was made for lovin' you baby,
You were made for lovin' me
And I can't get enough of you baby,
Can you get enough of me?
I was made for lovin' you baby,
You were made for lovin' me
And I can't get enough of you baby,
Can you get enough of me?
Yeeeaah!!


Рецензии