Martian settlement

The song for Mars One project.

Let the humanity inhabit
Planet the forth from sun
People will lead to Mars forever
And this is not for fun.
Frozen dunes will once appear
Dwelt by a brave command
Living in domes with atmosphere
Brought from the homeland.

Martian settlement, martian settlement.
Who will predict when it will happen,
Martian settlement

Fate of the earthlings safe from now
Mars is a second chance
This is the reason to be proud
For the entire race.
It is the dawn of new historic
Age with the old descent
Bold new humanity's step of glory
Over the alien land.

Martian settlement, martian settlement
How many years it takes to happen
Martian settlement

Now I'll take my bag of wisdom
Values are not in weight
Bring me to start from scratch and freedom
Life in a distant land.
I'm as honest as a child
And all my life ahead
Will be devoted to mankind
In martian settlement.

Martian settlement, martian settlement.
I can insure it will happen
Martian settlement.

3rd of December 2013


Рецензии