Song someone you could trust

SOMEONE YOU COULD TRUST

So many words to say , so many things to do
You know me better than I know you
I’m like an open book, that you don’t really need
In your collection, but I want you to read…..
that…
               
It’s so difficult to meet someone you could trust
It’s so difficult to plead someone whom you loved
Please stop wasting your feelings on those girls
I’m not a judge at all
I’m just a person that loves you once and for all!

Time goes by but you’re still here
In my mind and I’m in fever
Fever dream where we’re together
And our love will last forever.
I still can’t forget those evenings
Lovely arms and pure feelings
When we hold each other’s hands
But I’m not now in your plans….
So…       

It’s so difficult to meet someone you could trust
It’s so difficult to plead someone whom you loved
Please stop wasting your feelings on those girls
I’m not a judge at all
I’m just a person that loves you once and for all.
I ask people of the world don’t kill love using the sword
Keep as treasure only those who are ready to be yours
Yours in joy and yours in sorrow,
Yours today and yours tomorrow
Yours lifelong without a pause
Keep in mind these words because…
It’s so difficult to meet someone you could trust.


Рецензии