I am thankful

Every morning I wake up with just one thought,
I am thankful for our God for his support,
I am here, I can breathe and I can love,
I am happy when I hear my lady’s laugh.
I’m surrounded by my friends,
Our party never ends.
But this life is not just fun,
Clocks are ticking, I should run.
Life is too short to waste the time,
I have plans and my deadline.
I was born to make dreams true,
I am here to tell you:


We should be grateful for this day,
We should be grateful for this night,
If you work hard today, then everything will be all right.
There’re so many opportunities, just catch the one you want,
Who knows maybe tomorrow, you’ll  be among beau monde.
We’re people and we’re equal, we can achieve the goals,
Success is somewhere near, if we’re not lazybones.

Every person has a right to make his choice,
But remember that one day you’ll hear the justice voice.
Don’t betray your friends, your love and soul,
Otherwise you’ll never rise, but fall.
Well, of course we make mistakes,
Find your mission, goal and place.
Leave your prints on people’s lives,
Smile, be honest, faithful, nice.
Life is too short to waste the time,
I have plans and my deadline.
I was born to make dreams true,
I am here to tell you:

We should be grateful for this day,
We should be grateful for this night,
If you work hard today, then everything will be all right.
There’re so many opportunities, just catch the one you want,
Who knows maybe tomorrow, you’ll  be among beau monde.
We’re people and we’re equal, we can achieve the goals,
Success is somewhere near, if we’re not lazybones.


Рецензии