Another Well

Another Well
__________________________________________

I`ve stolen images of you out of my dream
I can not realize what does it all mean
You were feeding me with oranges
You were looking really nice

I touched your arm
And you touched me with your gentle smile

Was it you or C.C. Catch I made love with
How Mary from the barber shop happened to be here
She cut my hair - who could ever tell !
Tell me, baby, why my bucket`s in another well ?

They say kissing rattlesnake will gain you the gold
Go find who`s ever done it, what he can afford
It seems to me like searching
For some other kind of thrill

He ripped the Cross from me
But he can not take away my feel

Was it you or C.C. Catch who came down from the sky
Teach me how to sing, why don`t you ever try !
A tiny ghost in my room - is that the presence of the hell ?
Want you, baby, but my bucket`s in another well
__________________________________________

4.01.2014


Рецензии