Mummy

I don’t wanna waste our time quarelling and fighting for silly reasons.
I will dedicate to eternity every single moment I'm with you.
No one can predict, what will future bring, which obstacles are waiting there, around the corner.
Wanna held you tight, making new steps forward, to our dreams.
Bring me up, help me be,
Let me stand up and to struggle.
I am nothing without love you are giving me,
being no one without you.
Let me turn up the walls, let me ease your pain,
Share the warmth, illuminating our lives.
Fill the gap between us. I need you.
When I was a child, I used to be afraid of the uncertainty darkness could bring,
Holding you I felt strong, ready to meet everything.
And that feeling still is alive.
And I wanna be more, I wanna try most, wnna to reach the sky for you,
only for your smile and tender look. Mother. I love you.
Dont give up on me, cause you make me shine, relieving my soul.
Now I feel there is nothing I couldnt do, now I know, wherever I am you ll be by my side.
Whatever I do, I keep in my mind your face. And I will give up the whole world for you.


Рецензии