my favorite Sherlock H

In the world of the «MAIN CHANNEL»
The London fog W. H. and B.
I became dearer.
The newest W. H. as my family
I'm a little пошучу - love YOU-friends.

I go to B. page-that -
Immediately at the gate HP views tired street sweeps.
Раскраснелося face and lost scarf-
From his pocket a yellow jacket the necks of stick out.

Further more: at the fence - A.I. lost Shoe
He and W. whole month check warehouse
where in the process discovered a fabulous cognac.
Deductively relaxing, nice veteran
Two weeks крылечка peacefully fell asleep.

MS H. grievance - reading the magazine
Early morning starts to take balm
Sad night the lady caught sleeping
There is an ongoing process so that year.

M. H. actually managed to overtake brother
Starts charging pubs bypass
In the morning runs itself бойкою Jogging
At night under the hands of the bear with a sad head.

And Professor M. them not to come
Tasting bravely he that year
Wine tart Тасканьи - degrees under thirty
What to do if loves our Professor drink.

In завершенье I pour a glass of indiscreet
K. D. and W. H. - may YOU be healthy,
And separately gratitude B. glorious
Will Oscar this year your reward.


Рецензии