Math Test

By Alex-pupil of 6th form

One fine day we had both funny and tragic math lesson. Our math teacher  is an ordinary teacher who is wearing  modern glasses, formal gray suit, and tuft of black hair piled in intricate shape behind.  She is middle aged and of medium build. But she is different, sometimes she is very kind and sometimes she is very strict.
In that day she came into our classroom with  winning smile and joyfully proclaimed: "You have a test now! And remember writing off is prohibited!" She gave everyone a piece of paper with the test.
"Let's start!"
 I am good at math  but when I looked through the tasks I couldn't understand  any one.
I was confused. My  neighbor -loser cheerfully solved one after the other tasks. I managed to have done only one task. I was very disappointed and did not want to go home after school. What do I tell my mom? I decided to remain silent .
The next day our  teacher announced that results  of yesterday's test are  canceled and we would write test again. Later she told us that the old test pack contained tests only for grades 3 and 7, which were accidentally mixed up into her desk.


Рецензии
Yes, difficult situation, confusing case.

Ведунья   07.12.2017 21:06     Заявить о нарушении