The York Ghost photo

10th January 2014

The York Ghost (photo)


It was a winter time, 4th January 2009. I invited my nephew as a guest to my house and we all decided to show York to him.

We had a nice time in York, walking on the Your Cities. We were being in The York Cathedral, listening bells.

Some people in the ancient clothes organized the tour "York Ghosts", started near The York Cathedral, but we had not a time already for this. It was the evening and a time to go to back to the parking place for our car.
We made last photos on the street near a stop of the public transport.

When we returned back to home and I looked at our photos from York, I discovered a York Ghost near me on one of photos. We did not saw it by our eyes and we listened nothing too.

I do not know, it was the real York Ghost or a some visual effect and the illusion of my camera. But it was not being the some effect on other photos.


Still more about ghosts from England.

The Rufford Park/Rufford Abbey's Ghost.

I read one story in the local newspaper from Ollerton about Rufford Park. As people were visiting it, making photos. Suddenly they felt themselves as not comfortable and they leaved the place. When they looked at photos at home, they noticed an old man, wearing ancient clothes on their photo. They did not noticed this old man in the reality in the Rufford Abbey. So, it might be a Ghost on their photo.

It may be really useful to use camera to do photos, who knows what images may be catched by camera?


Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin / Инна Бальзина-Бальзин


Рецензии