The last tear

So many years have passed
This story is forgotten ,
But something hurts in the hearts
Our souls are still broken


1.
I suffered from love, believing in a miracle
In the hope that with me it won’t be so typical.
I was blind next to you, couldn’t see anybody
While you loved just yourself, not my soul, but the body.
2.
We broke up, closed the door, can’t believe but it happened
You don’t love anymore, you killed feelings with weapon.
I’m alone with my thoughts, I am lost in my own dismay
My last tears have gone and our love is just washed away.

I cried my last tear - a drop in pure ocean
I cried my last tear forgetting my emotions
I cried my last tear, you brought me too much pain
I cried my last tear just standing in the rain


3.
Love story is a book, it’s tragic and dramatic,
We’ve read it till the end, it wasn’t so romantic
And now I’m not with you, we ruined our feeling
True love - it is an art, it is a way of being.

I cried my last tear - a drop in pure ocean
I cried my last tear forgetting my emotions
I cried my last tear, you brought me too much pain
I cried my last tear just standing in the rain


Рецензии