***

First bright ray of burning sun
Gives the warmth to everyone,
Morning, silence and blue sky
We are happy you are mine.
When I look into your eyes
You are laughing it’s so nice
Our tender and strong hugs
Rise me right up to the stars.

Gentle wind – the wanderer
Brings us to the wonderland
And we listen to the waves
All night long in warm embrace.
We don’t take a look around
I do love how your voice sounds
I am yours you are my all
Like two halves of the same whole

You came up to me so slowly
And presented me your smile
Just before I was so lonely
Thought that love is too fragile.
Since that meeting we’re together
Can’t believe but this is true,
Our love will last forever
All my feelings just for you.


Gentle wind – the wanderer
Brings us to the wonderland
And we listen to the waves
All night long in warm embrace.
We don’t take a look around
I do love how your voice sounds
I am yours you are my all
Like two halves of the same whole

We’re two birds in deep blue sky
Lovely angel, please be mine.


Рецензии