My Reasons to Love YOU

My Reasons to Love YOU

I do have numberless causes to Love YOU. Here are only few:

1. YOUR Looks have caught me at the first sight.
2. I have sunk in the Bottomless Depth of YOUR Late Fall-Sky Eyes.
3. A Mere Stare of YOUR Ocean-big Eyes makes me shiever each and every moment.
4. Just a Thought about YOU makes my heart skip a beat.
5. I Constantly Miss YOU when YOU are not next to me.
6. I feel like being completely lost when I don't see for more than 10 hours in succession.
7. The Most Favorite Picture that constantly plunges in my imagination is YOU Approaching me.
8. I Love Imagining it every spare second.
9. I Love Breathing YOUR Fragrance.
10. It Always makes me drunk, as if have had a huge portion of alcohol.
11. Just an ordinary Repetition of YOUR Name fills myself with the Ocean of Love to YOU.
12. The Saddest Moment I experience is when YOU Take a Step Aside to leave for whatever the reason may be.
13. The Touch of YOUR Tender Body simply makes me fly.
14. I Can't Help Experiencing a Great Deal of Excitement when YOU Just Look at me.
15. I feel YOU Presence Everywhere, even when YOU are not Close to me.




Do YOU Believe I have numberless causes to Love YOU and I still have many more?


Рецензии