You are mine

1.
Loneliness…
it’s not a doom, it’s not a destiny I know
There is a love somewhere in the world, just go
I found…
I found you so unexpectedly that time
And since that moment I am on a cloud nine
You’re mine…



You are mine
      Despite the rumors, storms and wars
You are mine 
      My only treasure, my daylight, I’m only yours
You are mine
      I thank the God for every moment I can spend with you today
I love you more and more…
                Day…
                by…
                Day
2.
Tenderness…
This pure feeling gives us wings and we can fly
I’ve never noticed these bright stars on the night sky
My love…
Just hand by hand we’ll go together everywhere
You should remember every time how much I care
I care …


You are mine
      Despite the rumors, storms and wars
You are mine 
      My only treasure, my daylight, I’m only yours
You are mine
      I thank the God for every moment I can spend with you today
I love you more and more…
                Day…
                by…
                Day

3.
And even if the world against us
                I won’t back down
 We will build a safe place
                Love town
 I can’t see the future without you
 in the book of life  I bound to you
 And I am … saying  one more time...
                You are mine.


Рецензии