Gardian Angel

You have the key to every door of all my dreams
My mind is yours and I can’t fight
Though I have tried to hide my inner world and screams
You break a lock just by the sight

Guardian Angel, please, tell me do I have a mission
Guardian Angel, how can I overcome bad thought?
Guardian Angel, is it good or a bad decision
Guardian Angel, give a wing,I need your support


I won’t give up , though all the bridges are just crashed
No one has power over time
And if forgetting this motif I will be smashed
You’ll sing to me and give a sign

Guardian Angel, please, tell me do I have a mission
Guardian Angel, how can I overcome bad thought?
Guardian Angel, is it good or a bad decision
Guardian Angel, give a wing,I need your support

Sooner or later I’ll pass away
And will dissolve in the dark
I light a candle and silently pray
Angel is rising me up

Guardian Angel, please, tell me do I have a mission
Guardian Angel, how can I overcome bad thought?
Guardian Angel, is it good or a bad decision
Guardian Angel, give a wing,I need your support


Рецензии