Alive

Every time this life is testing us
Human being can’t find safety way
I’m alive, I don’t afraid of scars
I will be your shelter here
Time still falls away day after day
While I’m living I’ll be near

In spite of the pain
Through the wind and rain
I will reach you anyway
Stranger, but alive
Injured by the knife
I will come, I won’t betray
Someone sneers, waits that I will fall
But I’ll win, you are my all


Are there many thoughts worthy to recall?
Are there many things worthy to repeat?
Time will come and cut strings of my soul
I will close my eyes forever
If I still can hear my heartbeat
I will be with you, I swear!

In spite of the pain
Through the wind and rain
I will reach you anyway
Stranger, but alive
Injured by the knife
I will come, I won’t betray
Someone sneers, waits that I will fall
But I’ll win, you are my all


Рецензии