unreachable star

I met you and fell in love,
Why are you still so rough?
And you look like a snow queen,
I have never seen

You enter a room and light
Turn on as if by your sight,
You’re elegant and so smart
Shot me into heart

Can’t sleep, ‘cause you are my goal,
You live in my mind and soul,
I’m ready to fight for you
Tell me and I’ll do

You’re different from all girls,
Spiny like thorns of rose
You know what means self-esteem
Woman of my dream.

I can’t imagine life without you
Need to hear your voice in silence
And I miss our tender dances
Let me be the only one for you
I won’t betray, I will be faithful
Give a chance I will be thankful
I’m bound to you and that’s enough
That’s real love, that’s real love

One in a million, unreachable bright star
You hide your feelings, but I know who you are
You can be fragile; I’ll never hurt you so
 I’ll build a new world, just give a hand, let’s go!


Рецензии