I fall down

I broke the silence
And violated agreement.
I have failed
And not have overcome my demons.
Tell me how to do it
If you don`t support me?..

Give me wings and make me fly.
But you make me break and I`m falling down.
Please someone save me now.
But nobody hears me and I will continue to go down.

I fall without you. I fall without your wings.
I cry without you. I suffer without your eyes.
Why don`t you stop it?
I don`t understand this.
And I falling down without your wings.

So many problems. So mach pain and fears.
I`m weak. I don`t know what to do with it.
I called you. But you as always not heard.
I called Deth and she threw me down into hell.

I fall without you. I fall without your wings.
I cry without you. I suffer without your eyes.
Why don`t you stop it?
I don`t understand this.
And I falling down without your wings.


Рецензии