Painted World

Павел  Кашин / Еще  Немного
.
I  live  in  the  painted  world;
Where  all  opals  and  turquoise  are  mine!
As  if... I  was  staring  at  the  wallpaper  in  my  flat
and  forgot  to  close  my  eyes...

And  on  the  walls  are  painted  people...
Instinctively  simple - are  their  thoughts  and  dreams...
Unshakable  in  principles  of  conquest  illusions
and  crazy  loveliness  sleeps  in  this!

A  little  more... and  we  will  be  in  time!
Just  a  little  more  and  we  will  fall!
And... up  night  Coliseum - soaring  our  souls...
Suddenly  we'll  be  happy  under  the  rainbow...

But  yet  on  the  wallpaper  we're  hanging...
In  fantasy  of  three  dimensional  game  ride...
And  we  only  looks  a  little  evilly  and  enviously,
but  inside  we  are  very  kind!

I  smear  my  ideals!
I  have  seen  long  time, but  saw - so  wrong!
In  my  place... blind  and  deaf  persons  life  is  merriest,
than  gunners  song!

A  little  more... and  we  will  be  in  time!
Just  a  little  more - and  we  will  fall!
And... up  night  Coliseum - soaring  our  souls...
Suddenly  we'll  be  happy  under  the  rainbow...
_____
http://youtu.be/4xAy81MdNps


Рецензии