Stephanie s ponytail

One day Stephanie went to school and none of the other girls had a ponytail. So Stephanie went home and said to mom. She said,
«Mom, I would like a nice ponytail right out the back»
So Stephanie’s mom gave her a nice ponytail right out the back and Stephanie went to school and the other girls looked at her and said,
“Ugly, ugly, very ugly!”
And Stephanie said,
“It’s my ponytail and I like it!”
And the next day, when she went to school, all the other girls had a nice ponytail right out the back. And Stephanie looked at them and said,
“Copycats! Brainless copycats! Just did that cause I did it. You have no brains in your head”
She went home and said to mom. She says,
“Mom, mom, I would like a ponytail coming out of the side right above my ear”
So the mom gave Stephanie a nice ponytail coming right out above an ear. And she went to school and everybody says,
“Ugly, ugly, very ugly!”
And Stephanie said,
“It’s my ponytail and I like it!”
And the next day when she went to school all the girls and even some of the boys had a ponytail coming right out above their ear. Stephanie says,
“Even the boys are copycats! Ahhhhhhh!”
She went home and says,
“Mom, mom, mom, they all copy me, mom, I want a, mom, I want one out of the top of my head like a tree”
So the mom gave Stephanie a very nice ponytail right out of the top of her head like a tree looked like she had broccoli growing out of her head. She went to school and everybody says,
“Ugly, ugly, very ugly!”
And Stephanie says,
“It’s my ponytail and I like it!”
And the next day, when she went to school all the boys, all the girls and even a teacher had a ponytail right out the top. Stephanie says,
“Even a teacher is a copycat! Ahhhhhhh!”
She went home and says,
“Mom, mom, mom, I need something really different, mom. Mom, I want a ponytail right out the front hanging in front of my nose”
So the mom gave Stephanie a very nice ponytail hanging right out the front over her nose. She went to school. She couldn’t see where she was going. She bumped into the wall, she bumped into the desks. The other kids saw her and said,
“Ugly, ugly, very ugly!”
And Stephanie says,
“I don’t care. It’s my ponytail and I like it!”
The next day when she came to school all the boys and all the girls and the teacher had ponytails hanging right down and front. None of them could see where they were going. They bumped into each other, they bumped into the walls, they bumped into the desks. By mistake three girls went into the boys’ bathroom. And at the end of the day Stephanie said,
“You are all a bunch of brainless copycats! You just do whatever I do, you have no brains in your head. And when I come tomorrow I am going to have shaved my head, I’m gonna be bald!”
Well, the next day the teacher came and she was bald. And the girls came and they were bald. And the boys came and they were bald. And the last one to come was Stephanie and she had a nice ponytail right out the back. And she looked at everybody else and said,
“Ugly, ugly, very ugly!”


Рецензии