What happens after fairy tail

Why came you here?
How dare you to interrupt my serenity?
All that i have lays behind me,
In deep, deep sleep.

Memories and experience I gained.
Dont tell me you are not about to take them.
With pain came gain
But you will be the same.

The only thing that changes
It is my treasure.
Be sure that i shall fight for it,
And after- change.

My thoughts will shift away,
Creating space for new ones
How long they stay, you ask?
As much as you are, i promise.

Just take my hand and be my only wish,
Let me open treasure chest .
You wont be blinded with a shine,
For simple reason- I'm not the first who opens it for you.

You now may take it whenever you want
But be advised that greediness destroys all gold,
Transforms it into bloody bath,
And hurts my eyes, and burns my heart.

I see your eyes and scars on them,
Please, let us try again.
Let us become a part of fairy tail
We will be One until its final sunset


Рецензии