You are my happiness translated from Russian

Preface:

I went home on the train, when I saw him again,
I see him almost every day, he sits in the headphones, leaning against the glass.
It blue jeans, sneakers and T-shirts with the inscription «somnia.»
This is Latin, translated as "a dream come true. "I wonder what he wants?
I dream of the sea. Hear its noise, and the sounds of seagulls - fluttering over the water.
Dream - read all the books by Phillip Gregory.
Yes, I dream a lot.
Everyone then makes - that dream. Believing dreams will certainly become a reality. I have long lost hope for miracles.
My birth was unpredictable, I hated my own mother. I began to understand it in five years, I drew it - and she said it was some - it sticks and hit me on the hands - painful. I cried and went to her room, the first time I felt the pain, not so much from the impact - how much resentment. I sat and cried.
When I was 12 - my mother came home and said that we are leaving.
She was scared, and I asked what was happening. She looked at me with eyes full of despair and sorrow. "Lena ... .nam need to go, get ready .."
Then I heard. As she talks on the phone. "Kim, where are you? ... Clear ... Asya, she died ... yes"
I looked at her frightened face and cheeks in my tears flowed, I shivered. My sister died, she umerla- swept through my mind. Feelings of fear and loneliness, pain and despair.
The pain of the death of a loved one - is the worst, not comparable to anything the state. It did not leave me for about six months.
My first love was not mutual. Although I thought the opposite. He was a year older than me, and I was very attracted. I wanted to marry him, get a dog, and go abroad. I loved him madly in love. So love only once. I saw heaven in his eyes, and drowning in bliss, when he looked at me.
When he grew up, he decided enough was enough - he's gone. And I did not hold. I let go of it - as a release of doves in love with relief. That's only relief was not, there was a new life. Not even life - and the darkness. Basement, and I sit in it, in the pitch dark and I remember his eyes. My inner "Lena" wilted, her legs crossed. And he was walking, not realizing how much pain brought me how rough ruined my dreams, my world. I finished off a smoke, alcohol, and music. Music - eternal sun, eternal antidepressant.
The train stopped, and the microphone sounded out the name of my station, I have to go. Once again, I looked at the guy sitting at the window, he looked at me and I quickly lowered her head.
Out of the corner of my eye I noticed he was looking at me, too.
I looked at him again, and smiled timidly - looked straight into his eyes. I straightened, his eyes the color of the sky, the sea is reflected in them. Felt hot and sick, pain shot through my heart.
He stood up, he was going in my direction!
- Hello, Miss) with you all right?
yes, all is well. - Barely able to squeeze out the phrase, I'm scared? Does it hurt? I did not feel.
He smiled and walked out of the car. Just now dawned on me, we go to the same station every day, so he lives in my neighborhood.
For a week I work in publishing, editing a manuscript authors. Strange, but I like it. Reading regular stuff, I penetrate deeper to the feelings of the person.
Today was another novel, "the pain of separation pleasant" I read it and thought of you, boy - with eyes the color of the sky. Three hundred ninety eight pages, half of which are so close to me. You were with me in the moments of happiness, in times of despair - you left me alone with his pain. Wounds from which remain. And bleed when you pop up images.
You've always been with me, I love grapes and cherries. I remember that I was ill. You've come to the hospital with full eye care, and experiences. You're worried about me. And he brought a kilo of grapes, I eat, and you're watching me. As if afraid that I will disappear - you can not take his eyes off me.
As I remember you. Your hands, they were always cold, but I warmed by your side.
I went into the apartment, throwing things, went to bed. When - I was not alone, now it's different - it's different.
I put the kettle on and turning off the lights - lost in thought.
Why are tears salty? Where does the soul when the body dies? She wanders the world in search of bygone, forgotten memories? Look for some time, has gone through a period of its existence. There are no words to describe what's inside. There is no one to talk about that gnaws me, what pain settled in my world.

The noise of the kettle, discourages me from thinking. I go to the kitchen and pour water into a glass, two tablespoons of strong coffee.
Alarm goes off. Well, it's time again to work.
Today I see him again. I want to touch him. It's time to learn to fend for themselves people, even if they leave - will survive. When you are drawn to the person whom you did not know, one explanation - it's your man. That's exactly it, just come and say "hello", the banal phrase lonely man, a man like me.
I walked to the train station, no. I ran to the train station!
The train is already, go to the publishers me twenty minutes. Go to a fifth car, he sits there forever. Going into the car, I immediately felt that something was wrong. Well, of course! It is not. The place where he was sitting empty, why? Why now? when I suddenly wanted to approach him, to overcome their feelings and say hello to that person.
The publisher John again gave me a job.
- Leila, we received a new manuscript volume of 875 sheets of copyright, you should as much as possible to cut it right?
He passed me on the other hand, the last sentence he said to me, almost in a whisper, just above the ear.
- I realized - I said modestly. And that he just wants me to do? We must get to work. Taking a stack of sheets, I began to read them. Strange, but I have all the fast talking, the first three pages, I cut exactly in half. It turned out a half page. I do not like when the book describes in detail every little thing, just like here, "She took off her coat, shoes, warm sweater and went into the bathroom to brush my teeth that would be, and how, to wash." With my invasion turned out differently, "She took off her clothes and went to the the bathroom to wash up. "Well for the author? She believes that love lasts three years. Is that so? It can live forever - love has no boundaries, limits.
After five hours of work, I terribly tired, it's time to make at least some - then break.
I drink coffee, I can not understand why I think about it? This kid - it is amazing that -That that - something extraordinary.
At 19:00, I went home. He was again no, no one, it feels like all I have left. Gone are the - who are important to me.
Now autumn, falling leaves evoke nostalgia and melancholy, one of the reasons to love autumn - my birthday. Although I have not celebrate this day, the closer that day - the nearer death. People celebrate - that are older, but forget to celebrate - they are one step closer and closer to death. I wish that I had a decent burial, in my wake - will only be myself. alone, and with the music.
I don `t know what will happen to me next. For sure, I'll be alone. And do not meet this guy, going to work, but did not get a dog.
My inner "Lena" is looking at me sideways, pouting. Like, progani these stupid thoughts, everything else will. The same drab evening cooked pasta and a cup of coffee during the day work, shower, and sleep. .chto Else will?
I finish work and go back to the station before my train almost half an hour - long tedious wait. Yes, I do, and no hurry. I sit down in the sixth car, look. In the right corner sit two women talking about something, one almost plachёt - and the other is trying to calm her down. "And what is it? Yes .. here it is better to say a cat, she would not tell anyone. From them, and more heat than from people "What do they matter? In my head rush thousands of millions of options, possible conversation. But I should not worry about the others, I have to think only about themselves. It does not matter who these people are. My life and so was divided into poor and very poor.
Near the urn at the shop - kitten sitting. Poor fellow, he just got tired of this life, these heartless and senseless human bodies. 'll Take it with you, baby - let's go eat something. Take it on rkui seems he does not mind. Looks at the varied asking "Where did you get this? Save me, "and I smile. So, I do not exist in vain, I can carry favor.
We go with Kotik home, warmed a little. I come home, well as you in a new place? Omit it on the floor - well, come on, look around you.
Quite small, perhaps - can not even have. I ran to the pharmacy behind the counter is a woman of forty, smiling. "You have ... a pipette? Syringes ...? .. "Bought the pipette, the woman wished me luck.
Poured into a saucer of milk, planted near the baby - obmoknuv finger, put it. greedily
licking tasty mix kitten sniffed and sniffed the milk - began to lap.
To whom rolled throat, I do not intend to cry. "What a fine fellow, fighting for his life." Scored in a bowl of water, it is necessary to wash.
"Little ate. And bathed. Let's go to sleep? "I got out of the closet a blanket, I feel like his eyes welling with tears - the first time anyone care about a certain way. Taking the animal, gently put it in the bed of cooked - now the two of us.
The night was sleepless, thoughts are not allowed to sleep.
"And if the butterflies in my stomach fly is happiness? "No, my butterflies have perished long ago - when you're gone.


-2
Serge:
Say, the output can always be found. She was my sun, but I have not found out. I met her on Monday. We encountered in the car. Little, funny girl - with a short haircut. She is reading a book. I wanted to know her better, wanted to touch it. Looking at me, she smiled and continued reading. Her bright brown eyes, I immediately noticed. I love the sea, the sound of the waves lapping on the rocks - beautiful. I could not compare with what her beauty. Sitting and listening to music .. imagine that we met. I would drive her to the city and told his story, she would have smiled and looked me in the eye. "Do you like flowers?"
- Why this question?
- People like flowers - if once damaged root, nothing good will grow. Do you understand?

I do not like the flowers in my life and they were not. Until it appeared.
I sit on the grave of his mother, I remember she said, "if you love a Woman, Bring it - no matter what it cost." And I'll do.
My mother was the most wonderful woman in the universe. Rescuing from any troubles, she gave me a warm and caring. I am grateful to her for it.
I'm in another city, why am I here? I decided to run away from problems, as do many. The problems can not escape, if you will always remember them. And I think, and they surround me- constantly.
My Elena, then on a train and I think that could have so much in common.
I tried not to think about it, went into another car.

We are friends, she and I - Lena. Two weeks after the first meeting, I still - still came up to her, asked for a room and called every day.
Today we slept together. No, there was nothing, we were just sleeping around. Feeling each other's backs, touched his fingertips. She has fair skin, clean - like heaven. I can hear her breathing, stroking her hair strands. I learned a lot about her, she has a cat - Wind. Why Wind? It is the same unpredictable, can be violent, in time to become meek;;.

Lena and I drink tea, she looks down at her lap and thoughtfully asks "Seryozh who found someone, you got me? Or I love you "I do not know, we just found each other - Silence. It's my silence, I call it so.
When we are asleep, I gently hugged her and realized -one, my peace of mind.

Fall outside the window, in the Silence hair fall colors. Or autumn color of her hair? Empty lanes. cold streets - all this reminds of a past life. In the town was empty and cold, I do not want to go back. I think I'm getting used to the silence. Stranger - a terrible feeling.

I lit a cigarette, and he himself for wasting yourself. Silence says, "Come on," I'll quit.
***
Time to go home, say goodbye to the Silence. See you tomorrow - I promise to call. Going home again will be the one on the other side of the city from it. I was not waiting for just the cooled tea, cold walls - loneliness.
Before the advent of Silence in my life - I loved the solitude. Is one -prevysshee good, not everyone deserves it.

I can neither describe nor understand - what is happening to me. I feel happiness, freedom, love. Today, I am not alone.
I opened the door, from which I am pleased to be back here. Although there void. Sink of dirty dishes, dusty shelves, not washed the floor. Sit in kreslo.Esli people knew in whom they need to fall in love - and who does not, there would be less suffering.

I have no father. He was imprisoned for debt, where he died of a heart attack. I live alone since I was 17, I live it? No, I exist.
I exist because I am weak - unable to die.


Today - I got the point of living. I think I'm in love.
It's time to drive away these mysli.Stranno that except me no one else sees my pain, because when a person breaks, splits - like glass, into hundreds of small particles - it can be noticed. Those seams, those wounds that are left over from a past event, it is impossible to heal.


Write on e-meil Lena. From: Serge
Subject: Housing
Message: Hi, I miss. Empty without you.

I do not know what these girls need, and how to deal with it. The answer comes almost immediately.
From: Lena
Subject: The Void
Message: You say empty? Come and be not alone.

From: Serge.
Subject: already.
Message: I leave, I can not wait to see your eyes as quickly as possible, put the kettle on.
I love.
I have a strange feeling that seems to be - is going to happen.
Despite their concerns, dress and go out. It's only been a couple of days. And here I am again to her in a hurry. Sometimes I want to tell her, "Let's be together? Always. Sleep together, eat together, wake up, lyubit.Delit problems and joys. "Just say this is not necessary, it is already with us- our future.
Drove to the store, bought a cake, Lena loves sweets. Hands are cold. Nothing - now come and silence me warm.
Food on the train, in the same one where the first time I saw her. You never know what will happen to you right now, you will fall in love, and may eventually be able to fall out of love.
Man - this half, half of the soul, half of someone's life. And when one half is different, they are united, and that something small - at once becomes a part of the whole universe.
Finally, I find myself at the door of Lena.
All my feelings are stronger than me, and I finally knock it.
We are sitting in the room, silence is broken it.
- Make you some tea? With cranberries.
- Yes, please.
She smiles and walks to the kitchen.
I know she loves me, and I will take care of her love, her feelings, §§ itself.
Lena's voice interrupts my thoughts.
- Here, take tea.
- Thank you.
She sits down next to me, I silently embrace her.
She even silent nice. Change the TV channel, there is nothing, news is always lying. People in the movie ulbayutsya so - it is impossible to invisible as they are false and simulated.
- Serge, how did you live before? What fascinated? What are you interested in?
This question caught me off guard, I can not tell her that he lived with his father drunk. I do not like when asked to talk about themselves, falling into a stupor, I do not want to tell - nothing.
In seventh grade, we were asked essay - a story about himself and his family.
With me laugh, because I wrote about himself only "... I love music .."
Laughter in the class killed me one more person, one more feeling.

- Let's talk about it tomorrow, okay?


I specifically got up early that would be anything - to do something for Lena.
Made latte, her favorite drink.
Now standing in front of her in shorts, T-shirt, looking at her sleepy face. Her cream gown, her hair braided.
- Want ?, I asked, handing her a mug of hot coffee.
- Yeah. - She purrs and takes my mug, gently kissed my temple.

I sit down next to hand her a box covered with red silk ribbon. However, I bought it for a song, I think she liked the gift.
- Discover. See how her eyes sparkle in anticipation of expectations.
In the box bracelet "infinity" with the inscription «I Love You»
- About Seryozh, thank you.
- Turn. I smile knowing that she should like it.
On the other side «infinitely together»
- Together forever? ..
- Forever.
I embrace it, and we fall through to midday slumber.
 Wind died. Last night it was not bad, but today it happened. I was sitting on the lap near the cats and watched her die. I could not do anything. I saw her pain as eventually her breathing became less and less, and then she trailed off into convulsions, and her heart stopped. And I just looked at her, and wept - as a child. It's so scary. See, feel the pain of another. It's my fault that I had not noticed before, not drove her to the vet, I always spoil everything and odumyvayus only at the end - an idiot.
I wept, wept. In the end, I was attacked by a tantrum, and you know what? I started to laugh wildly, crying and laughing at the same time. They say that the louder a person laugh - the more pain in his soul.
Buried. I never thought that it's so hard. Friends say "think. Cat died, okay, "How can they say that? I have a cat and they buried me in the bra name. They were fun, but I think there is nothing more painful than to feel the pain of another, to see his death.
Lena was very upset. She said "I've always helps music from any problems." In this time, did not help.
- Listen, you will consult, as you have me. Do you hear?
- Do not you leave me?
How can she say that?
- No, I'm not going anywhere, I love you, Len.
As always, in a person's life there is that - one thing and another that -That disappears. We find friends, we lose them. That's right, I think - where -That far everything has already been decided for us. And whatever happened to me, I always tell myself, "then it must be so, when all -That change." Like at school told me bad things, interjected and stuff. I still suffered, I know - no one will help, as long as you can not protect himself. Behind who is self quietly said "dumb" and everyone laughed. I turned back, was my best friend. When he saw me, he turned purple, hesitated, laughed and went to play with these. I don `t know how they are called, they are not people. Just "these"
And at that moment I realized you can not trust anyone, even a friend can be a rat. Resentment was not, there was pain and bitterness, not so much because of the hurtful words, but because of the treachery and lies. So I did not become a friend.

Lena cooked scrambled eggs, the girls always eat cook any dish. They're angels.

- What do you think?
She almost whispered it to me in my ear. I even honestly say -podprygnul.
- About anything. Why do you say in a whisper, we're alone?
- What would the soul does not grow old. Did you know that if you speak too loudly, the soul will ache.
- I've never thought about it.
- Shh ... I want you to show something?
- I want to.
She left the room and returned a moment later carrying a stack of papers are -That.
- These are my pictures, everything about what I dream, I figure on paper. To me when sovsme sad look in the drawer where all my dreams.

Her drawings are very interesting, the whole soul into them, probably invested. The figure shows the sea.

- Len, that's why this list is dotted?
- These are my thoughts, my hope, purpose. What -That incredible unfulfilled. I don `t know how to explain.
- I think I understand you.
We sat on the floor in a circle of the set of drawings, hundreds of purposes.
 The goal - it is for everyone, absolutely. This is the stage which helps to survive, to stay. Lena wrote a diary. In the morning I happened to notice that it is charted in a notebook - she hid when she saw me; and laughed so sincerely - the laughter of children. I love her laugh.

At such moments, I understand that people have in mind when they talk about love. About love. We have twice went to the movies, sitting side by side. What could be better than sitting next to a family man?



- If I had my own library, I would have never left the house.

- Books ... that they replace?

- Everything.

Sometimes I do not understand the meaning of her words, what happens, how it behaves. I do not judge people by appearance. Man of himself tell if to get one of his soul.



I sit in the cemetery, along with Silence. . Today, 8 years as her mother died, she suddenly wanted to remember. Still very early, around quietly. The cemetery is located on the edge of town. Most of the graves overgrown with grass, they have not visited for several years. Lena is not so, she always finds a moment for the family. In a moment of weakness and loneliness she comes here. Not a living soul, you can talk - you listen carefully, no one will mind and reproach.

When we all go away to another dimension, in that world - where the problems themselves go forth of thee. And sunshine will no longer be a mystery to you, by something greater - than just light.






It snowed. Sheltering trees with white cloth, frost on the window draws intricate patterns that only he understands.
In winter you can stay at home and not think of nothing.
I'm tired, working hours were long, it's time to sit down in a warm comfortable chair and watch TV.
Lena wrapped herself in a blanket and took the book "Elchin Safarli" she loves modern prose.
- Where did you get this? You seem from another planet, you know? You're an angel. You are what you can only dream of. All of these "cheap" girl lovers have a good rest, you do not ever catch up.
I really appreciate you, your beauty, character and patience.

She cried. Tears trickle ran down her face - I was scared.

- Do not cry, please do not cry.
I could not understand what have I done.
- Serge, thank you. You're helping me so. I live when you're around, smile, and I did not even hurt.
You are so, so wonderful.

She talked and cried, I thought so - that even almost did not hear her.
- So, I do not tell you nothing about how I feel?
- About feelings do not say.
I walked over to her and kissed her. She pulled away, but after a moment again clung to my lips.
- You knew that I was always waiting for you alone?
- So you know what to meet me?
- No, but waited.
She shook her bracelet on her wrist, she smiled.
- Serge, tomorrow I need to the hospital, wait for me at home?
Well, of course, wait.
I was curious and want to know why her to the hospital - but I did not ask.
- Maybe I'll go with you?
- It is not necessary, thank you.

She returned in the late afternoon, almost weeping wandered to the window and lit a cigarette.
- Serge, and if I become a butterfly?
- Stupid questions, I'd protect you from the winter cold.
- And - still would have liked?
- Would have liked.
She is silent, it's something going on. I tried to talk to her. But it is silent. Night goes to sleep in another room. Sometimes I hear her crying and praying.
Why, she asked about the butterfly?
These little creatures - see more of us. Fluttering in the wind light wings carry the world their dreams.
If I knew what she wanted, I would have given everything - that she was smiling.

A week later, after she passed the tests we went over the results.
- Diagnosis disappointing. I have bad news.
The doctor was a man of about fifty, with a mustache.
- We're ready.
With one voice I said with Lenka.
- Helen E., you ... you sit down pozhaluysta..voobschem. you have leukemia.
I raised the whiskey, the diagnosis as a sentence. What? How so? Why her?
She turned pale ... in the eyes seemed to fear.
- I'm going to die?
- While I can not say. 80% of people recover, survive.
I listened to their conversation and silence.
- Now I'm a butterfly. - She said as soon as we entered the house.
- Everything will be fine, I promise.
She her hair and went to the bathroom.
I listened to the sound of water, and her muffled cries. She sobbed. As a little girl - like her favorite doll away she went to bed every night and kissed the night. In life, everything has a redivision, the ultimate dream, the limit of life itself. Everything comes to an end when -That, the moment when you need to weep, vykrichat, scoop out the pain, which would then become easier.
It all started so well, really all over? Strange thoughts crawl into my head.

Visiting a neighbor came, Aunt Valya.
Drinking tea, which is saying something.
- For two hours I sit with you, go,
You go - if that.
- We'll go, certainly.
Honestly. I was waiting when she left, I had the idea and she just jumped out outside.
- Lena, get ready - tomorrow we will go to the sea.
How did ... eto..my..na sea?
- Well, yes. You've always wanted to see the sea.
- And the money?
- Uh ... do not worry, we take the credit.
We boarded the plane to fly day.
-Look What heaven - pure.
- Do you like it?
  - Very much so.
We flew in silence.
At night, as always, I could not sleep. Lena always something worried - and I know what it was.
Here we go. After a 21 hour flight and bustle, we went out into the fresh air.
We met attendant. Edel.
A short middle-aged man.
- In the evening there is very beautiful, you can walk along the shore. Or along the alley, she goes over there, near the bridge Borsona.
- Sea noisy, so that at night, do not be alarmed if the windows open by themselves. At night, she came to me and said that she loves ...
She loves me.
There are different love: the love of parents, love of country and the love that was between us.
In the morning we went to look at the sea. How beautiful ... Lena ran straight into the sea and dragged me along. We kissed and laughed, swam and just went crazy from touching each other.
Find a quiet place.
That is our place, our only ...



Back in the room, she goes into the shower.
I stop the motion when she returns. It's my shirt - yes, I remember. The same T-shirt, with the word "dream come true". I did not know the translation, until she told me. Do not know what's the point bore the almost half a year. Wipes his head with a towel, her eyes dramatically in that - something is changing - I see there is sadness.
Leaning over the bed to kiss me, gently attracts her to him.
- Come to me, my rodnaya.Eё eyelids closed, she falls.
For the third hour, I sit in the hallway oncology department, and wait - I do not know why.
Well, really, at least someone came out.
- Hello, you're a doctor? You can find out what happened to Lena and how to feel?
I try not to give her excitement, but his hands were shaking treacherously.
- Who are you? Let me know?
- The bride, the groom I did.
Said the first thing that came to mind and I thought she would like to be my wife?
- Have your bride leukemia, you know about it. Her condition became worse, we advise you to return home - and soon, home decor is a little to calm her down.
Do not try and three days at sea - headed home.
I had to buy a wheelchair, to move independently, it could not.

In our city there are no evil people, really. Each refers to the other with a share of care and respect. Here we have neglected no one left, Aunt Claudia brought three jars of raspberry jam - for tea. Who - that just came and tried to cheer.
Put a kettle, helping to get Helen to the kitchen.
- You do not want?
- What?
- You do not want to live with me like this?
- I told you many times already said that we spra-VIM-Xia. Last Pronunciation by syllables, as if hinting that that's it.
-I You need me?
-Sun, You really need me more than this world. More than these people.
My little silence. She did not chose a fate no one is waiting for support - but himself. Lives hopes for a new life.

Growing up ... you begin to understand life. Realize their mistakes, trying to fix it.
Otvozhu Lena's room, wondering what awaits us next?
Kindled fire - came to visit Mary, another neighbor from the floor.
- Hi, Lena. Do you remember me? I was settled with you.
- I remember ...
- Imagine ... my Dimka again washed down - on terrible. That cable is not it?
She glanced at me, eyes begging me to get out.
I left, but what? Let the girls chatted about her.


___3___
Lena:
My life quietly falls into a deep sleep at the sea, where it is not necessary to dip the soul - or lost.
I never thought that my destiny so turn that feeling back vytsvevshie not the most opportune time. Learned about the disease and realized I did not want to die. About three years ago - is possible. But not now, now I have a sense. I'm afraid to talk to Seryozha about it, do not want to hurt both of us. Difficult for him as well as I do. Two years ago, my mother died, I found out about it in a letter, it came to me by mail.


And he ... he pulled me out of a deep hole. Yes, we're talking a little, very little. We no longer feel, feel, each other. We see the same dreams. He brought light into my life, and now I continue to live confidently. Do not think I have not forgotten about his illness, and probably will never forget. With him I am afraid of nothing, here it is - the world, one for two. I like the evening when returning from work, Sergei hugs me. And all these hours without it if it was not. Twice a week we will visit a cafe. We eat spaghetti, discussing the weather, people - passing by discussing all. We never argued, never. We did not have tantrums, yelling, partings. Meeting, romance, and this is also not the same. We just close by, and this is more than enough.
            ____4_____
Passed last month, the state of the Lena worsened, she goes out on the eyes. The doctors said only making operation - it can save. Required $ 35 000. I know I need to do something, but what? That kind of money can not be found. But I'm going to look.
The Internet was a very tempting offer "We need people willing to take risks, the amount of the transaction will be not less than 40 000 thousand dollars, call 230-90 ... 8 -902-.
Specifying the address, went to meet with a man who has not told me what's what. The meeting was at an abandoned garden, at 23:30, not too late right, for business meetings?
I was approached by a man, weird, with a suitcase.
- Hello, I think you are ready to find out why we're here? We do not collect all - who respond to our ad. And not everyone we accept, agree. If you take the right decision, we will continue to cooperate. We are engaged by decantation money cards lodgers bank. At his own expense. This week, the bank will go Gershov millionaire Benedict, in his account holds about 300 million dollars, not a bad amount, right?
If you give your consent, we will discuss all the details. Tomorrow, at the same time, immediately.

He finished and left. I was amazed.
Sacrifice for the sake of love, this is love? After returning home, nothing said Lena. I tried to smile, at least to pretend that everything is very good. Well, where else better.


Lena.



I opened my eyes, next to me snoring sweetly he sleeps. My love. A week later, I'm going to repeat tests, and do not know what to expect. Dressed and go down to the shower. On tiptoe, so as not to wake my tired miracle. After washing, wrap a soft towel.
I was standing in the kitchen, I make his favorite green tea. I feel that it comes to me, gently hugging, kissing on the lips.


Рецензии