Chapman-s R-and-B

I love you Anna Chapman
I’m not a gay or fatman
I sing like Johnny Scatman
I drive up like a batman

So, should the Northwinds blow
Please tell me, where do you go
I miss you baby so
Just want to love you, oh



Chorus:

You look like bloody Mary
You do sex more than all
You seek guys every minute
To shake your ass and fall

I do believe in Venus
That’s what I think of you
You`ve got a chance to hear it
That’s what you ought to do



Let’s cum together Chapman
I’ve got a classic swag
I seek you every minute
I’ve got a beer keg

To drink or not to drink
C’est une question concrete
Go on my charming lady
You taste like a good omelet



Chorus:

You look like bloody Mary
You do sex more than all
You seek guys every minute
To shake your ass and fall

I do believe in Venus
That’s what I think of you
You`ve got a chance to hear it
That’s what you ought to do



Intermission (taken from the song "Satellites" by September):

Even an angel can end up falling
Don't you cry, because you're crawling
Start again, it's a beautiful morning
For satellites
Oh, yeah…



Armymen:

Там где Годзилла не пройдет
И быстрый "Абрамс" не промчится
Там Анна Чапман расцветет
И ничего с ней не случится



Putin`s voice:

Мы любим Анну Чапман



Brezhnev’s voice:

Бурные и продолжительные аплодисменты


Рецензии