The Thin Thread

3амотаев & Бэнд / Ниточка
.
Kids... kids... kids  are  launching  a  kite  into  the  sky...
And  the  higher  it's  flying - the  lighter  inside...
Are  lifting  up  their  heads  higher... higher... higher...
Those - who  go  on  the  ground... and - who  upline...

What  did  you  do  with  me - in  this  bright  autumn...
You  tied  thin  thread  to  my  heart... Threw  me  up  to  the  sky...
And  I'm  flying  with  thin  thread... With  thin  thread  I'm  flying...
And  I'm  trembling  with  happiness... and  I  smile...

I'm  further  from  the  ground; Oh, my  god!
I'm  flying  into  the  sky - the  sky  is  cold...
I  can  not  see  your  eyes... And  your  face - I can't  see  anymore...
A  little  bird  is  flying - beside  a  flock...

What  did  you  do  with  me - in  this  bright  autumn...
You  tied  the  thin  thread  to  my  heart... Threw  me  up  to  the  sky...
And  I'm  flying  with  thin  thread... With  thin  thread  I'm  flying...
I'm  trembling  with  fear... and  I  smile...

And  once... at  dawn... was  torn  this  thin  thread...
Behind  my  back  slammed  the  gate...
And  I'm  flying  without  thin  thread... Without  thin  thread  I'm  flying...
I'm  trembling  with  pain... and  I  smile...

What  did  you  do  with  me - in  this  bright  autumn...
You  tied  the  thin  thread  to  my  heart... Threw  me  up  to  the  sky...
I'm  sad... I'm  crying... and  nothing  pleases  me - around...
I  can't  fly  in  the  wind... I'm  not  flying - but  falling  down...

Kids... kids... kids  are  launching  a  kite  into  the  sky...
And  the  higher  it's  flying - the  lighter  inside...
Are  lifting  up  their  heads  higher... higher... higher...
Those - who  go  on  the  ground... and - who  upline...
_____
http://youtu.be/uxOuBU_WiFA


Петр  Гладилин / Ниточка
.
Дети... дети... дети... запускают  в  небо  змея...
И  чем  выше  он  летит, тем  в  душе  светлее...
Задирают  головы  выше... выше... выше...
Те, кто  ходят  по  земле... и, что  стоят  на  крыше...

Что  ты  сделала  со  мной - этой  светлой  осенью...
Привязала  к  сердцу  нитку... В  небеса  подбросила...
И  я  на  ниточке  лечу... Я  лечу  на  ниточке...
И  от  счастья  трепещу, и  на  лице  улыбочка...

Я  всё  дальше  от  земли; мама  моя  родная...
И  влетаю  в  небеса - в  небеса  холодные...
Глаз  твоих  уже  не  вижу, и  не  вижу  личико...
Мимо  стая  пролетает  маленькая  птичечка...

Что  ты  сделала  со  мной - этой  светлой  осенью...
Привязала  к  сердцу  нитку... В  небеса  подбросила...
И  я  на  ниточке  лечу... Я  лечу  на  ниточке...
Я  от  страха  трепещу, и  на  лице  улыбочка...

А  однажды, на  заре, оборвалась  ниточка...
За  спиною - за  моей... захлопнулась  калиточка...
Я  без  ниточки  лечу... Я  лечу  без  ниточки...
Я  от  боли  трепещу, и  на  лице  улыбочка...

Что  ты  сделала  со  мной - этой  светлой  осенью...
Привязала  к  сердцу  нитку... В  небеса  подбросила...
Я  тоскую, плачу  я, и  ничего  не  радует...
Я  по  ветру  не  лечу... Не  лечу, а  падаю...

Дети... дети... дети... запускают  в  небо  змея...
И  чем  выше  он  летит, тем  в  душе  светлее...
Задирают  головы  выше... выше... выше...
Те, кто  ходят  по  земле... и, что  стоят  на  крыше...


Рецензии