Raven

The Raven croaks in anxiety,
Raven looks.
Cried the Raven a couple of times,
Stroke of the wings, he soared.

And Strigoi flew,
I thought then.
The problem I have,
I gathered up all for themselves.

And I gathered on the run,
Now I am the forest, field.
See the house in the distance,
The light in the house is not lit.

And the shirt is all wet,
Body tremble without heat.
In the house came in,
And see the miracle.

The table is set and silence,
The dim candle light.
And my head is a mess,
The table is set and not anyone.

So somewhere, lucky,
Stroke rapid shoulder.
I wiped three roll,
Fat piece I was hooked.

And quickly dumped
Here I go not empty.
Then will I rest,
True I hands, so Sagrada.

And a quick dust,
See table I in the distance.
Rolled up I'm not easy,
I quickly sat down to eat.

I hear a crow I cry,
And of course I hung.
The fear felt then,
I'm up to the shoulder.

The noise and the DIN, and the squeal of the wheels,
And some kind of wild dog.
He bit my hand,
And I am left then
Without a single piece.


Chirik V.V. CENTURIES g. 21:00


Рецензии