On the felling

I heard a rustling in the reeds,
And saw the light in your eyes.
I saw all that was visible from above,
And your tender lips.

I'd kiss until the morning,
But the five-year plan, five-year plan failed.
Five years, five years,
Pyatiletka mine.

Five years today
Tomorrow will make me.
On the felling forest ruble,
Splinters fly.

Norm will do it now
And the hands rest.
Five years, five years,
With five years in the fight.

Fingers hooks, like branches,
Polonaise in his hand.
Five years, five years,
With five years on easier.

In office five years,
On the down light in the darkness.
Chop wood work hear
Man work is evident.

The trunk fell, followed by another,
We only hear the whistles.
Hey, top go away,
We only hear the scream.

I see the light in your eyes,
I see all that can be seen from above,
And only silence went through the woods.



Chirik V.V. CENTURIES h 13:00


Рецензии