Happy New year!

Happy New year and jump,
Santa Claus running towards us with a mouse.
On the laptop from him
There was a window.

Where is the granddaughter that's the case?
Loser I remembered then.
As the same Tree? That's the case?
Here will sojdutsya all me.

And begin with these words I,
The children were waiting for me you?
Help these are the things?
On my laptop,
Window appears.

Who will help urine gone,
Failed mail me.
And Snowhite, here,
The children shout, we are now.

Where are the hackers among us,
And Basil straight.
The Santa Claus we can help,
We find it distressing.(jamb)

Where you can see not a salary,
Santa Claus was looking for on the website.
And then found a Trojan,
Dr. EEP then I was struck by.

And of course, the window,
Rode away.
New year today, rushes,
Happy New year to all happen.

The kids all shout then
We to the Kremlin!
And the lights of our Christmas Tree,
Sparkle in the clouds.


Chirik V.V. CENTURIES g 23:00


Рецензии