Natali Dali - A Letter to A Friend

A Letter to A Friend © Natali Dali

18 Jul 2013

Oh, yes, I'm happy. Happiness is just a matter of your attitude. I've learnt this a hard way, just had to, on my own mis-takes, after having gone through lots of ad-versities. Everything is cognized in comparison - think about people whom are very many, who happen to appear in much worse circumstances than we. They would envy us. Hence, it's wise to be happy about what you have and treasure evey little thing. I do. Still, I strive to be happier. I still have a dream, several dreams. However, only very few dreams can come true, it's about all of us, not just me. But as long as we live, we persue our hopes, we believe. Don't we? Your message sounded somewhat sad, friend. Cheer up! ... No matter what it is or seems, life is beautiful and is worth living longer - never forget! No one really knows God's master plan for each of us. But I somewhat feel that it does depend on what we do, what we think, what we want... ; N~*



Рецензии