The proud spirit looked wearily

The proud spirit looked wearily
And all knew the mouth patiently explained -
What is different heavens and the earthly shores:
You are now fast again waiting for the other
Imaginary spiritual joys and Beatitudes so unearthly
Experience this and useful to me - only I don't eat
So answer me honestly - why I was unable
Be an example of abstinence and stronghold boring Affairs?
You don't sleep, read books about the salvation of the soul
And sadly, repeating the path of salvation dreams
Runs through a deed of renunciation of passions
The world of the ruling people.
I'm not sleeping, and I see that once in a thousand places
Appear as a sign instructing the faithful.
All can move mountains, illusory miracle do
Have I liberty to deny the simplicity
Rule the world I successfully, and prepare for the ages
The Kingdom of flaming freedom without boundaries, without evil.
All encompass only with thee the burden too heavy
Too modest are you soul - here ends my laborious time is Beyond me humility Yes the humble mouth.
The spirit paused, his arms folded, a monk been sighing
I how could this event on the Internet described.


Рецензии