Running Out Of Dreams

Running Out Of Dreams
___________________

I`ve forgotten how to dream
I`ve forgotten how to love
But the sun it shines over my head
To show a way to live for me

You`ve always been a nice girl
Since I`ve met you on the shore
But you disappeared and made me ramble
In search of somebody like you

Ain`t that a way to grow up
Ain`t that a truth that gets you going down the road

You`re a loser, baby, I`m a forgiver
Do you really want it to be that way
If I ever loved you, deep down in my heart,
This feeling still remains

I am going further
Standing at the spot
And you would make too many moves that will never get you
Just a little bit of what you want

Ain`t that the times we`ve been looking for
Ain`t that you and me who miss each other lying on the floor
______________________________________________

14.08.2014


Рецензии