Will You Be Mine

Will You Be Mine
______________

I wish I`d never have met you
Or you`re gonna be mine
I can`t escape the dreams of you
So won`t you be my bride

And I`ll be true, oh, yes, I will
Until I get my final thrill

I`m not afraid of death at all
Cause life ain`t happy anymore
If I`m to die in the age of youth
I`ll easy take it, yes I would

You look at me with your freckled eyes
And damp me with your crying lies

I want to burn my soul
Inside your loving flame
Am I to talk you round
To make you feel the same

I feel I pay for how laid-back I am
Can`t bring myself to change it for them
I`m waiting for the sweetest things
That you might give

I`m dying without you, dying without you !
Cause - how can I live ?

I want to burn my soul
Inside your loving flame
Am I to talk you round
And make you feel the same
_______________________

15/06/2005


Рецензии