kiss eyes

Suddenly I felt a closer look. Only slightly looked away and our eyes touched. He was sitting at the next table, continuing to talk with his friend. We looked not looking eye to eye with each other, and some sort of invisible energy to flow from his eyes and sweet spreads throughout my body. Tickled inside, touching my heart, it has become harder to beat, but this made me only more pleasant. I wanted to laugh, jump up from his chair and ran to him, much to hug his neck, and kissed him on the lips long long time! But I'm just as he continued the conversation with his girlfriend, as if nothing had happened. We had a modestly celebrated her birthday together in a cozy cafe. On the table was a bouquet of white roses, presented to me, and in crystal glasses were poured champagne.
     I only looked away for a moment to take a glass to make a toast and a drink for my friend ...........!
     Again, our views have touched! Our interlocutors were back arcs to each other, and probably did not pay any attention to what our energy contact at a distance. I understand what happens to him the same as me, as on his lips there was light and warm smile.
    We continued with him to stare into each others eyes. We were secretly kissing in all eyes, and knew about it just me and him. It was the sweetest kiss of my life!
    We were both on the team raised their glasses at the same time, and he made a slight movement of glass in my direction, as if trying to tell me that he drinks for me. I told him the same thing.
    I looked away, but the heat was in my body. I wanted to leave this gentle kiss eyes such as it is, to hide it in your heart and or who do not show. This is our secret! Our personal sex! I was very afraid that he would get up, come to me, and spoil everything. But as to warn him about it, I did not know. But at the same time I wanted to continue kissing him many times. I began to translate it look at her friend, then at him. And every time I get all the new kiss! I felt that he understood me. And I perfectly understood him, he told me his eyes, that he did not want to lose me .....
    For a while I was distracted, beckoning the waiter that we pay. The waiter made a sign that now brings score, and a few seconds later he came to us with a bouquet of white roses, exactly the same as I gave her friend. And handed a bouquet told me that you know of someone ..... and for your table already paid ..........!
    I turned my head, but at the next table has no one had.


Рецензии
Very interesting story.
Good convey a sense.
Eva.

Ева Дорфман   19.01.2015 07:05     Заявить о нарушении
На это произведение написаны 2 рецензии, здесь отображается последняя, остальные - в полном списке.